2020 KC CSCMP Scholarship Recipients

Every year the Kansas City CSCMP Heartland Roundtable awards scholarships to the most qualified applicants currently enrolled in an area college or university with a major or minor in supply chain management, operations, logistics, or related educational programs. This scholarship was created to recognize students who demonstrate the potential to become a future leader in the supply management field. 

For 2020, KC CSCMP is happy to announce we will be awarding a total of four scholarships this year. All recipients are students currently enrolled in supply chain management programs at local universities. 

  • Loryn Polo – Kansas State University, Operations and Supply Chain Management, Junior
  • Yoni Kaszynski – University of Kansas, Supply Chain Management, Junior 
  • Thomas Jackson – Kansas State University, Operations and Supply Chain Management, Junior
  • Hannah Steinert – University of Kansas – Supply Chain Management, Senior

The students will receive this prestigious award based on their academic achievement within a supply chain discipline, a submitted essay, and a letter of recommendation from a professor.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s